Nick Saban may not have a Twitter account, but nearly every other member of the Alabama football program has one. We’ve put them all in one place so you can follow the 2017 Alabama football team. You can click through to the profiles of players you want to follow, or subscribe to our list on Twitter here.

Also make sure you follow the TideSports staff on Twitter:

@tidesports | Facebook | Instagram






Here’s a full list of known Twitter accounts for the 2017 Alabama football team. If we missed one, email and we’ll add it:



Jalen Hurts – @JalenHurts

Mac Jones – @MacJones_10

Tua Tagovailoa – @Tuaamann_

Montana Murphy – @Montana_Murphy


Running backs

B.J. Emmons – @bj_emmons5 (inactive)

Damien Harris – @DHx34

Najee Harris – @ohthatsnajee22

Josh Jacobs – @iAM_JoshJacobs

Brian Robinson – @BrianR_4

Bo Scarbrough – @starbo06

Chadarius Townsend – @ChadariusT


Wide receivers

Trevon Diggs – @TrevonDiggs

Robert Foster – none known

Mac Hereford – @Mac_Hereford

Chris Herring – none known

Swade Hutchinson – @SwadeHutchinson (inactive)

Jerry Jeudy – @JerryJeudy

Austin Johnson – @bamafootball_aj

Derek Kief – @DKief10

Donnie Lee Jr. – @DonnieLeeJr85

Xavian Marks – none known

Johnathan Rice – @j___rice

Calvin Ridley – @CalvinRidley1

Henry Ruggs III – @__Ruggs

Tyrell Shavers – @rell4six

Cam Sims – @SilkySims17

T.J. Simmons – @a_scouts_dream

Daniel Skehan – none known

Devonta Smith – @Smittyyy03


Tight ends

Giles Amos – @GAUnoDos

Ronnie Clark – @Rc1_era

Miller Forristall – @mcforristall

Sean Goodman – @swaggyc11

Joseph Harvey – @JHarv_41

Kedrick James – @KedrickJames044

Hale Hentges – @HaleHentges

Jacob Parker – none known

Irv Smith Jr. – @swervinirvin_

Cam Stewart @cstew9

Major Tennison – @major_tennison


Offensive line

Elliot Baker – @Elliot_Baker

Hunter Brannon – @HunterBrannon50

Bradley Bozeman – @BradBoze75

Deonte Brown – @Brown171

Josh Casher – @JCasher74 (inactive)

Lester Cotton – none known

J.C. Hassenauer – @JCHassenauer

Brandon Kennedy – @omgits_bk

Scott Lashley – @kxngofkxngz (inactive)

Alex Leatherwood – @Alskee_

Chris Owens – @BGChrisOwens

Richie Petitbon – @BigPBone (inactive)

Ross Pierschbacher – @RossP71

Kendall Randolph – @KendallRandolp1

Dallas Warmack – @DallasWarmack

Jedrick Wills – @JWills73

Matt Womack – @MattWomack2015


Defensive line

Isaiah Buggs – @BigPooh_91

Raekwon Davis – @Raekwondavis_99

Johnny Dwight – @J_Dwight36 (inactive)

Joshua Frazier – @JoshuaFrazier69

Da’Shawn Hand – @TheHand54

Vohn Keith Jr. – @VJKeith

Jamar King – @J_smoove_313

Phildarian Mathis – @phildarianmathi

DaRon Payne – @94YNE

Daniel Powell – none known

LaBryan Ray – @LaBryanRay

Quinnen Williams – @QuinnenD1

Taylor Wilson – none known



Christopher Allen – @Allen_Greatness (private)

Keaton Anderson – @KAnderson5411

Markail Benton -@King_Benton_

Mekhi Brown – @MekhiBrownn

Vandarius Cowan – @Vandarius98

Ben Davis – @bendavis_1

Rashaan Evans – @616Evans4

Terrell Hall – @_Real24_

Shaun Dion Hamilton – @Shaundion11

Keith Holcombe – @KLHolcombe_46

Anfernee Jennings – @AnferneeJenning

Joshua McMillon – @Joshua_Mcmillon (private)

Christian Miller – @christianmillr

Dylan Moses – @Dylan7Moses_

Jamey Mosley – @IAm_JameFlame

Mack Wilson – @Iam_mw3o



Anthony Averett – @AD2LIVE_4

Parker Bearden@ParkerBearden

Tony Brown – @JustDoIt_TB (inactive)

Ryan Burns – @RyanBurns25

Shyheim Carter – @sc5era_

Minkah Fitzpatrick – @minkfitz_21

Bo Grant – @BoGrant45

Ronnie Harrison – @RHarr_15

Hootie Jones – @HootieJones_6

Nigel Knott – @NigelK09

Rogria Lewis – none known

Jared Mayden – @MaydenII

Kyriq McDonald – @No_Fly29

Xavier McKinney – none known

Donavan Mosley – @donavanmosley3

Aaron Robinson – @ARob_4

Deionte Thompson – @Playmaker_11

Levi Wallace – @LeviWallace39

Daniel Wright – @_Wright3470



Mike Bernier – @_ItsBernier_

Joseph Bulovas – @JosephBulovas9

Thomas Fletcher – @longnnapfletch

Preston Knight – @prestonknight4

Scott Meyer – @scottbmeyer

Ryan Parris – @Ryan_Parris

Andy Pappanastos – @AP2vamos

JK Scott – none known



Nick Saban – none known

Brian Daboll (co-offensive coordinator/quarterbacks) – @CoachDaboll

Burton Burns (running backs) – @UACoachBBurns

Mike Locksley (co-offensive coordinator/wide receivers) – @CoachLocks

Joe Pannunzio (tight ends) – @CoachPannunzio

Brent Key (offensive line) – @CoachBrentKey

Jeremy Pruitt (defensive coordinator/ILB) – @CoachJPruitt

Karl Dunbar (defensive line) – @UACoachDunbar

Tosh Lupoi (outside linebackers) – @CoachLup

Derrick Ansley (defensive backs) – @DansleyAnsley

Scott Cochran (strength and conditioning) – none known