Alabama’s offensive line was one of seven units chosen as semifinalists for the Joe Moore Award, given to the best offensive line in college football.

The Crimson Tide offense leads the SEC and ranks seventh nationally with 41.4 points per game this season. It is second in the SEC and 15th nationally with 479.2 yards per game.

Left tackle Jonah Williams, left guard Ross Pierschbacher, center Bradley Bozeman, right guard Lester Cotton and right tackle Matt Womack have been Alabama’s starting offensive line for the bulk of the season. J.C. Hassenauer stepped in at left guard after an injury to Pierschbacher against Mississippi State and was named SEC Offensive Lineman of the Week.

Alabama has dominated opponents on the ground, averaging 270.3 yards per game. That leads the SEC and ranks ninth nationally. UA’s average of 6.03 yards per carry is seventh in the nation, and its 35 rushing touchdowns are fifth in the country.

The offense has surrendered 20 sacks this season and 42 total tackles for loss. Only five teams have allowed fewer tackles for loss this year, and two of them have played one fewer game than Alabama.

Alabama won the inaugural Joe Moore Award in 2015. Iowa won the award last season.

You can see the other six semifinalists here. The three finalists will be announced on Monday, and the winner will be recognized in mid-December with a surprise visit to the winner’s campus.