Alabama’s national championship parade is set to begin this Saturday, January 20, at 2 p.m.

The parade will begin in front of the quad at Denny Chimes and proceed down University Blvd. toward the stadium. A program will be held on the north steps of Bryant-Denny Stadium, at the end of the Walk of Champions.

The team will receive the College Football Playoff championship trophy, the AFCA Coaches’ Trophy and the Sugar Bowl trophy at that ceremony. Alabama director of athletics Greg Byrne, SEC commissioner Greg Sankey and CFP executive director Bill Hancock will all be part of the ceremony.

It will also include Alabama players and coaches, the Million Dollar Band, cheerleaders and Big Al. There will be 10,000 national championship posters and 10,000 national championship promotion items to be given away to fans.

The celebration will be available live on the SEC Network+, Watch ESPN, on Facebook Live and on the Crimson Tide Sports Radio Network from 2-3 p.m.

Concessions will be available in and around the parade route and Walk of Champions beginning at 11:30 a.m.