Eleven Alabama football players have been named to at least one preseason watch list for 13 national college football awards this summer.

The players selected are quarterbacks Jalen Hurts and Tua Tagovailoa, running back Damien Harris, tight end Hale Hentges, offensive linemen Jonah Williams and Ross Pierschbacher, defensive lineman Raekwon Davis, defensive back/returner Trevon Diggs and linebackers Anfernee Jennings, Mack Wilson and Dylan Moses.

Harris (Maxwell, Doak Walker, Walter Camp), Davis (Bednarik, Nagurski, Walter Camp) and Jennings (Bednarik, Butkus, Lott) lead the team with three selections each.

Here is a look at the watch lists to which Alabama players have been selected:

Bednarik Award (Defensive Player of the Year): Raekwon Davis, Anfernee Jennings, Mack Wilson

Butkus Award (Outstanding Linebacker): Anfernee Jennings, Dylan Moses, Mack Wilson

Walter Camp Award (Player of the Year): Raekwon Davis, Damien Harris

Paul Hornung Award (Most Versatile Player): Trevon Diggs

Mackey Award (Outstanding Tight End): Hale Hentges

Maxwell Award (Player of the Year): Damien Harris, Jalen Hurts, Tua Tagovailoa

Bronko Nagurski Trophy (Defensive Player of the Year): Raekwon Davis

Davey O’Brien Award (Quarterback of the Year): Jalen Hurts

Outland Trophy (Outstanding Interior Lineman): Ross Pierschbacher, Jonah Williams

Rimington Trophy (Outstanding Center): Ross Pierschsbacher

Doak Walker Award (Outstanding Running Back): Damien Harris

Wuerffel Trophy (Outstanding Player in the Community): Hale Hentges

Lott IMPACT Trophy (Defender Who Best Embodies Integrity, Maturity, Performance, Academics, Community, Tenacity): Anfernee Jennings