Alabama led all schools with 10 players on the coaches’ All-SEC teams, the league office announced on Wednesday.

Alabama had five first-team players, tied with Auburn for the most in the league. This is the 10th straight year Alabama has led the league in all-conference players.

Wide receiver Calvin Ridley, left tackle Jonah Williams, defensive back Minkah Fitzpatrick, defensive lineman Raekwon Davis and punter JK Scott were first-team picks.

Center Bradley Bozeman, defensive linemen Da’Ron Payne and Da’Shawn Hand, linebacker Rashaan Evans and safety Ronnie Harrison were second-team players.

The Crimson Tide also led the conference with All-SEC selections on the Associated Press’ team on Monday.

First Team


QB – Drew Lock, Missouri

RB – Kerryon Johnson, Auburn
RB – Nick Chubb, Georgia

WR – Calvin Ridley, Alabama
WR – A.J. Brown, Ole Miss

TE – Hayden Hurst, South Carolina

OL – Jonah Williams, Alabama
OL – Isaiah Wynn, Georgia
OL – Braden Smith, Auburn
OL – Martinas Rankin, Mississippi State

C – Will Clapp, LSU


AP – Christian Kirk, Texas A&M

DL – Raekwon Davis, Alabama
DL – Jeff Holland, Auburn
DL – Montez Sweat, Mississippi State
DL – Jeffrey Simmons, Mississippi State

LB – Roquan Smith, Georgia
LB – Devin White, LSU
LB – Skai Moore, South Carolina

DB – Minkah Fitzpatrick, Alabama
DB – Duke Dawson, Florida
DB – Armani Watts, Texas A&M
DB – Carlton Davis, Auburn

Special Teams
PK – Daniel Carlson, Auburn

P – JK Scott, Alabama

RS – Christian Kirk, Texas A&M

Second Team


QB – Jarrett Stidham, Auburn

RB – Benny Snell, Kentucky
RB – Derrius Guice, LSU

WR – J’Mon Moore, Missouri
WR – Christian Kirk, Texas A&M

TE – Albert Okwuegbunam, Missouri

OL – Trey Smith, Tennessee
OL – Garrett Brumfield, LSU
OL – Martez Ivey, Florida
OL – Greg Little, Ole Miss

C – Bradley Bozeman, Alabama

AP – A.J. Brown, Ole Miss

DL – Da’Ron Payne, Alabama
DL – Da’Shawn Hand, Alabama
DL – Marcell Frazier, Missouri
DL – Marquis Haynes, Ole Miss

LB – Rashaan Evans, Alabama
LB – Lorenzo Carter, Georgia
LB – Tre’ Williams, Auburn

DB – Ronnie Harrison, Alabama
DB – Donte Jackson, LSU
DB – Greedy Williams, LSU
DB – Deandre Baker, Georgia

Special Teams
PK – Eddy Pineiro, Florida

P – Johnny Townsend, Florida

RS – DJ Chark, LSU