Several Alabama players were named finalists for awards across college football as the regular season draws closer to an end.

Junior left tackle Jonah Williams and redshirt sophomore defensive lineman Quinnen Williams were chosen among three finalists for the Outland Trophy, given to best interior lineman in college football.

Jonah Williams has been a rock at left tackle for Alabama in the last two seasons and is a three-year starter. Quinnen Williams burst on the scene this year with 55 tackles, third on the team. He leads Alabama with 15 tackles for loss and has added six sacks and one safety.

The other finalist is Clemson defensive tackle Christian Wilkins. Alabama has had four players win the Outland Trophy with offensive tackle Cam Robinson earning it most recently in 2016.

Quinnen Williams was also named among three finalists for the Bednarik Award, given to the nation’s best defensive player. Wilkins and Kentucky linebacker Josh Allen were the other finalists.

Sophomore quarterback Tua Tagovailoa was named among three finalists for the Maxwell Award, given annually to the nation’s best college football player. Oklahoma quarterback Kyler Murray and West Virginia quarterback Will Grier were the other finalists for the award.

Tagovailoa has completed 164 of 237 passes (69.2 percent) for 2,865 yards for a school-record 31 touchdowns and two interceptions. He has also rushed for four touchdowns.

Sophomore linebacker Dylan Moses was named as one of five finalists for the Butkus Award, it was announced on Monday. The award is presented annually to the best linebacker in college football.

Moses leads Alabama with 61 tackles while also posting nine tackles for loss and 3.5 sacks. He also has a pass breakup, a quarterback hurry and a forced fumble. The other finalists are Kentucky’s Josh Allen, Michigan’s Devin Bush, Clemson’s Tre Lamar and LSU’s Devin White. Alabama linebackers have won the award four times since it was first awarded in 1985, tied for Oklahoma with the most of any school.

Sophomore wide receiver Jerry Jeudy was one of three finalists for the Biletnikoff Award, given to the nation’s best receiver. The other finalists were Oklahoma State’s Tylan Wallace and UMass receiver Andy Isabella.

Jeudy leads Alabama with 51 receptions for 1,002 yards and 10 touchdowns. He leads the SEC in receiving touchdowns and is second in yards. He’s averaging 19.65 yards per reception, second best in the SEC. Amari Cooper was Alabama’s first winner of the Biletnikoff in 2014.