Four Alabama football players were added to college football award watch lists on Monday.

Anfernee Jennings, Terrell Lewis and Dylan Moses have been named to the 2019 Dick Butkus Award watch list while Xavier McKinney is on the Jim Thorpe Award watch list.

That brings the total number of Alabama players on watch lists to nine.

Earlier this month, Tua Tagovailoa, receiver Jerry Jeudy and running back Najee Harris were named to the Maxwell Award watch list. The award is given to the nation’s top offensive player, which Tagovailoa won last season. Jeudy is also on the Biletnikoff Award list. He won the award last season. Harris is also on the Doak Wlker Award list for best running back.

Tagovailoa is also on the O’Brien Award list for best quarterback.

Moses and defensive lineman Raekwon Davis are on the watch list for the Bednarik Award, given to the best defensive player.

Tight end Miller Forristall is on the John Mackey Award list. The award honors the top tight end.

McKinney is among 46 defensive backs from around the country named to the preseason list. Minkah Fitzpatrick took home the award in 2017, while Antonio Langham previously won the award for Alabama in 1993 to become the Crimson Tide’s first recipient.

Jennings, Lewis and Moses are among 51 candidates from around the country named to the preseason list for the Butkus, which is given to the nation’s top linebacker. Four Crimson Tide players have won the award previously with Reuben Foster taking home the hardware most recently in 2016. Joining Foster on the list of Alabama linebackers to capture the honors are C.J. Mosley (2013), Rolando McClain (2009) and Derrick Thomas (1988).

On Tuesday, the Outland Trophy will announce its watch list players. The award is given to the nation’s best interior lineman. Alabama has had five players win the award, Chris Samuels (1999), Andrew Smith (2008), Barrett Jones (2011), Cam Robinson (2016) and Quinnen Williams (2018).

The 2019 award winners will be announced at the annual ESPN Home Depot College Football Awards Show in December.