Florida earned the top seed in the 2017 SEC baseball tournament, which will begin on Tuesday at Hoover Metropolitan Stadium. It’s the third time the Gators have taken the top seed in the tournament since head coach Kevin O’Sullivan arrived in 2008.

Florida, LSU, Kentucky and Arkansas are the top four seeds and earned a bye. They will play the winners of Tuesday’s single-elimination games. The four winners of the Tuesday games advance to the double-elimination bracket.

The championship game is scheduled for 2:00 p.m. on Sunday and will air on ESPN2. All other games will air on the SEC Network.

Alabama and Tennessee missed the SEC tournament. The Crimson Tide’s season ended on Saturday with a 3-3 tie at Vanderbilt to finish the year with a 19-34-1 overall record, including 5-24-1 in conference play.

Tuesday, May 23             
Game 1                 9:30 a.m.              #6 Vanderbilt vs. #11 South Carolina [SEC Network]
Game 2                 TBD                        #7 Texas A&M vs. #10 Missouri [SEC Network]
Game 3                 4:30 p.m.             #8 Auburn vs. #9 Ole Miss [SEC Network]
Game 4                 TBD                        #5 Mississippi State vs. #12 Georgia [SEC Network]
Wednesday, May 24     
Game 5                 9:30 a.m.              #3 Kentucky vs. Winner Game 1 [SEC Network]
Game 6                 TBD                        #2 LSU vs. Winner Game 2 [SEC Network]
Game 7                 4:30 p.m.             #1 Florida vs. Winner Game 3 [SEC Network]
Game 8                 TBD                        #4 Arkansas vs. Winner Game 4 [SEC Network]
Thursday, May 25           
Game 9                 9:30 a.m.              Loser Game 5 vs. Loser Game 6 [SEC Network]
Game 10              TBD                        Loser Game 7 vs. Loser Game 8 [SEC Network]
Game 11              4:30 p.m.             Winner Game 5 vs. Winner Game 6 [SEC Network]
Game 12              TBD                        Winner Game 7 vs. Winner Game 8 [SEC Network]
Friday, May 26 
Game 13              3:00 p.m.             Winner Game 9 vs. Loser Game 11 [SEC Network]
Game 14              TBD                        Winner Game 10 vs. Loser 12 [SEC Network]
Saturday, May 27            
Game 15              Noon                     Winner Game 13 vs. Winner Game 11 [SEC Network]
Game 16              TBD                        Winner Game 14 vs. Winner Game 12 [SEC Network]
Sunday, May 28               
Game 17              2 p.m.                   Winner Game 15 vs. Winner Game 16 [ESPN2]