BIRMINGHAM — A total of 14 members of the Alabama track and field teams earned Southeastern Conference honors following the recent SEC Indoor Championships the league office announced Wednesday.

Sophomore Tamara Clark and senior Portious Warren, who won the SEC Indoor 200 meters and shotput titles, respectively, both earned first-team All-SEC accolades.

Four members of the women’s squad earned All-SEC second-team honors: senior Stacey Destin, junior Abigail Kwarteng, senior Haley Teel and senior Kiara Williams.

On the men’s side, seniors Kord Ferguson, Will Herrscher, Gilbert Kigen, Vincent Kiprop and Keitavious Walter, along with junior Shelby McEwen were second-team All-SEC.

Chago Basso and Bobby Colantonio Jr. made the SEC All-Freshman team.