The 2020 Alabama baseball season begins on Feb. 14 with a three-game series at home against Northeastern.

The team released its entire 2020 schedule Monday morning, with 34 of its 56 games in Sewell-Thomas Stadium. Click here to see the full schedule.

The home series in the SEC schedule are against Missouri (March 13-15), Auburn (March 27-29), Tennessee (April 10-12), Mississippi State (May 1-3) and Ole Miss (May 14-16). Harvard comes to town for a non-conference series Feb. 28-March 1, and Alabama goes to Las Vegas for a three-game series from Feb. 21-23.

Alabama has to make road trips to Arkansas (March 20-22), Kentucky (April 3-5), Texas A&M (April 17-19), Vanderbilt (April 24-26) and LSU (May 8-10) to complete its league schedule.

Four of Alabama’s 14 midweek games are away from home. They are at UAB on March 10, at Missouri State on March 18 (right before the Arkansas series), at Samford on March 31 and at Jacksonville State on May 5.